Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Samantha Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Samantha Harris

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Godinez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is the greatest agent in the world goes out of her way just to b right with me and smart and witty she’s a great person"

Kimberly Tomlinson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I so appreciate Samantha and the staff at her office! They always go above and beyond to help problem solve an issue, respond quickly to emergencies and get me on track. I needed insurance for a trailer right away and Samantha went into the office on a Sunday to make sure I had coverage before I departed on my trip! Who does that??? The whole team is fantastic!"

Ross Thompson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used Sam and her team now for about 3 years. She has helped us through multiple challenges and has always been prompt, thoughtful and empathetic. People say it takes a village and just really glad we found Sam to be part of ours!"

Marsha McDaniel

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to Sate Farm from another company and working with Samantha Harris has been awesome! Responsiveness is very important to me and she exceeded my expectations!"

Gabriel Martelino

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful professional service. Very easy and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Samantha"

Will Swenson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Harris got me and my family way better coverage for an even better rate per monthly with State Farm. Very satisfied with her service. Extremely professionally and she explained everything to us and didn’t try and convinced us to get anything extra that we didn’t need. 5 stars!!"

Amanda Carroll

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam Harris is always there to help! Super speedy and easy to get ahold of. She is very knowledgeable about what needs to get done and when it needs to get done as far as keeping all your insurance protecting you the best way possible! She will always do whatever she can to help or find someone who will."

Roy Stone

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha Harris (Sam) is the best State Farm Insurance Agent ever. Most of the time when you think of insurance agents, you think of someone who will try and twist your arm and sell you something you don't need. Not Sam, she is pleasant, efficient and the best at what she does. She knows her business well and it was my absolute pleasure working with her for my insurance needs for my business. I would gladly refer her and I cannot say anything but great things about her and the services she provided and of course her knowledge of the industry. Thank you Sam for a job well done!!"

Debra Cheung

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found Sam during my research of business insurance, and I absolutely love working with her. She takes the time to explain what the policy has and what it means in layman's terms. I know she's always down to answer my questions. She is very detail-orientated and responsive! I feel like Sam and her team care about not just my business, but also me as well as an individual!!"

Hurst Highlands

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"THE BEST INSURANCE COMPANY EVER!! SAMANTHA IS THE BEST"

Linda Lambert

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha Harris is warm and compassionate--and smart and efficient. She is wonderful to work with."

karen Kennedy-chong

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha goes above and beyond for all of her clients. Very responsive and is alway willing to help you out when you have a question or a concern."

rebekah ramsey

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha Harris is trustworthy, honest and has the best customer service. Whenever I call, text or email she will get right back to me. She gave me elite service and huge savings!"

lyford morris

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha helped me get rental insurance for my properties. She was easy to work with and explained what I needed in great detail."

B Bbumble

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam and her team offer the best services for all of your insurance needs. Sam is very knowledgeable in this industry and will get you covered offering some of the best premiums to date."

NSRNORCALSPORTS

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great response to questions and answers so you understand the details of your policy."

Timothy Falls

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha Harris is a very caring and professional person with excellent customer service! Her staff are professional and considerate of your time and needs. The team takes the necessary time to ensure you are educated and provided options to make the best decision for you and the family!"

Geneva Willis

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha Harris goes above and beyond the call of duty . She takes care of her clients. Thanks!!"

John Harvey

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm and Samantha Harris because of the quality of service she provides. She goes over and beyond the call of duty providing excellent Insurance coverage for my business and home. My best insurance experience in over 20 years!!"

Patrick Riley

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam is an awesome agent and an even greater person! I had a chance to do business with her but never made the move. But once I did, Sam educated me on how to properly protect myself and my family. I wished I had made this move sooner. Thank you Sam for caring about my wellbeing!!"

Jaide Eckersley

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent overseeing an amazing team! Sam herself is hardworking, diligent, knowledgeable, down-to-earth, and professional, but the buck doesn't stop with her. We have had great experience with every member of her office. We started with renter's insurance with State Farm and recently switched to auto as well, and the transition was as smooth and painless as possible. She got us the best rate and we felt genuinely cared for, as opposed to just a number or another commission. Whether you're looking for insurance or already insured, give her office a call. She could probably save you money, and you will have a nice, even pleasurable (gasp!) customer service experience whilst doing it!"

Ed Gabrielson

September 24, 2020

1  out of  5
"Never been there. Why did you think I was there?"

Mark Williams

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service"

Oliva Glenn

June 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Samantha treat us like family, she was straight forward about the type insurance we need it. We bought life insurance and the process was smooth and easy."

Breezy Weezy

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"From the moment I spoke to Sam on the phone she exhibited an energy that is hard to come by these days. Sam is not only knowledgeable in her area of work but she incorporates the wisdom she has gained over the years both from personal and professional experiences. She is easy to talk to, flexible with time, and makes you feel at ease. She is very thorough and makes sure you understand. She also is very honest and while business is the ultimate goal she looks out for what is best for you and your family first. I definitely recommend you meet with her!"