Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Vossekuil

Kevin Vossekuil

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Vossekuil
"The professionalism and attention to detail is awesome. They really do go the extra mile to make sure you're taken care of."
Profile photo of Lindsay Holt

Lindsay Holt

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Holt
"Samantha is always extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Whenever I call or email her, she responds very quickly, which is a fantastic quality to have in an insurance agent. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of L.C. OKeefe

L.C. OKeefe

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L.C. OKeefe
"I have always found that working with Samantha has been a real pleasure & that's why I kepanymore my agent even though I don't live in the same city anymore."
Profile photo of Michelle Cabrera

Michelle Cabrera

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cabrera
"Sam’s office is always ready to help. Thank you for giving me the knowledge on my policy and how it protects me."
Profile photo of Charlena Corbitt

Charlena Corbitt

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlena Corbitt
"Samantha Harris is a very patient, knowledgeable agent. My husband and I had many questions about securing the best policy for our daughter. Sam put our minds at ease by showing us different options and helping us make the best decision for my family. We really appreciate that personal touch. Thank you Sam for always going the extra mile for your customers."
Profile photo of Rosi Orosco

Rosi Orosco

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosi Orosco
"I really appreciate all the help the agent was abale to help me with. They really explained detail by detail the police and help me find the one that fit my price range. I would definitely recommend this place, very friendly service."
Profile photo of Cyndi Marty

Cyndi Marty

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyndi Marty
"Samantha Harris has been our insurance agent for over 15 years. She is one of the best, if not the best, out there. She reviews our policies with us every year to see if any changes are needed; is conscious of premium costs and I advises of new products available. She explains everything clearly and concisely. We have had a couple of claims and they were handled smoothly. We highly recommend Samantha and her Team to anyone looking for a smart, understanding and caring agent."
Profile photo of Jorge Romero

Jorge Romero

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Romero
"Excelente servicio muy profesional precios justos y muy buena experiencia con Samantha"
Profile photo of Maritza Campbell

Maritza Campbell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Campbell
"In 2014 a friend of mine recommend that I reach out to Samantha Harris at State Farm to meet all my insurance needs. Reluctantly, I did because I had been a loyal customer to AAA for over 20 yrs. Surprisingly, the quote was an immediate monthly savings for better coverage. Switching immediately to State Farm initially was for cost savings however the best part of switching ended up being the outstanding coverage and the above and beyond customer services/support that I had received from AAA. I always recommend Samantha to anyone looking to revisit their coverage especially if they want more than an insurance company! Samantha is an ethical agent that looks out for you and your needs … and for that I am so appreciative."
Profile photo of chris w

chris w

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris w
"Samantha is very nice and helpful went above and beyond to get me all the savings possible with the best coverage totally recommend them"
Profile photo of Kaylee Smith

Kaylee Smith

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Smith
"If I could give Sam 10 stars I would. She is the best, most knowledgeable agent I've had the pleasure of doing business with. She helped my Dad with his Property and Casualty insurance needs for years. Now that I'm helping him it's a blessing to work with someone like Sam. She is the best!!"
Profile photo of jayboogieness

jayboogieness

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jayboogieness
"Thanks for the excellent years thought out the years. Always reliable and informative. Awesome!"
Profile photo of Eddie Williams

Eddie Williams

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Williams
"Sam is an excellent resource for all your covered needs. She doesn't just sell insurance. She addresses your needs and tailors your needs with affordability and comfort. Check with Sam!"
Profile photo of Hedvy Gregg

Hedvy Gregg

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hedvy Gregg
"Sam and the team are very helpful and take the time to explain everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of Matt Day

Matt Day

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Day
"Sam and her team are the best Insurance professionals I've worked with, hands down. Sam knows policies like the back of her hand, communicates changes clearly, and most importantly has always had my best interest in mind. Her branch is the example of how all insurance agents/agencies should operate."
Profile photo of Robert Godinez

Robert Godinez

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Godinez
"Samantha is the greatest agent in the world goes out of her way just to b right with me and smart and witty she’s a great person"
Profile photo of Kimberly Tomlinson

Kimberly Tomlinson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Tomlinson
"I so appreciate Samantha and the staff at her office! They always go above and beyond to help problem solve an issue, respond quickly to emergencies and get me on track. I needed insurance for a trailer right away and Samantha went into the office on a Sunday to make sure I had coverage before I departed on my trip! Who does that??? The whole team is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Ross Thompson

Ross Thompson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Thompson
"We have used Sam and her team now for about 3 years. She has helped us through multiple challenges and has always been prompt, thoughtful and empathetic. People say it takes a village and just really glad we found Sam to be part of ours!"
Profile photo of Marsha McDaniel

Marsha McDaniel

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha McDaniel
"Just switched to Sate Farm from another company and working with Samantha Harris has been awesome! Responsiveness is very important to me and she exceeded my expectations!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Martelino

Gabriel Martelino

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Martelino
"Wonderful professional service. Very easy and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Samantha"
Profile photo of Will Swenson

Will Swenson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Swenson
"Sam Harris got me and my family way better coverage for an even better rate per monthly with State Farm. Very satisfied with her service. Extremely professionally and she explained everything to us and didn’t try and convinced us to get anything extra that we didn’t need. 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Carroll

Amanda Carroll

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Carroll
"Sam Harris is always there to help! Super speedy and easy to get ahold of. She is very knowledgeable about what needs to get done and when it needs to get done as far as keeping all your insurance protecting you the best way possible! She will always do whatever she can to help or find someone who will."
Profile photo of Roy Stone

Roy Stone

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Stone
"Samantha Harris (Sam) is the best State Farm Insurance Agent ever. Most of the time when you think of insurance agents, you think of someone who will try and twist your arm and sell you something you don't need. Not Sam, she is pleasant, efficient and the best at what she does. She knows her business well and it was my absolute pleasure working with her for my insurance needs for my business. I would gladly refer her and I cannot say anything but great things about her and the services she provided and of course her knowledge of the industry. Thank you Sam for a job well done!!"
Profile photo of Debra Cheung

Debra Cheung

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Cheung
"I found Sam during my research of business insurance, and I absolutely love working with her. She takes the time to explain what the policy has and what it means in layman's terms. I know she's always down to answer my questions. She is very detail-orientated and responsive! I feel like Sam and her team care about not just my business, but also me as well as an individual!!"
Profile photo of Hurst Highlands

Hurst Highlands

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hurst Highlands
"THE BEST INSURANCE COMPANY EVER!! SAMANTHA IS THE BEST"